Skip to main content

Pineview Elementary School

Go Search
Pineview Elementary School
LCSB
Webmail
Listserve
Webmaster
EOY
Pinpoint-For Teacher
  
Pineview Elementary School > Faculty/Staff Contacts  

Faculty/Staff Contacts

Modify settings and columns
Pineview Personnel, e-mail links, and Webpages.
  
View: 
AllenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Brittneyallenb1@leonschools.netAdministrative Assistant - Bookkeeper
BabcockUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Edwardbabcocke@leonschools.netTechnology CoordinatorTechnology CoordinatorMr. Babcock's Homepage
BakerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Marybakerm@leonschools.netSupport
BanksUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Anishabanksa@leonschools.netTeacherPre-KMs. Bank's Homepage
BinesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Bobbybinesb@leonschools.netSupportMaintenance
BrombergUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Alibromberga@leonschools.netTeacherFirstMs. Bromberg's Homepage
BryanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Shuebryans@leonschools.netSupportESOL
ByrdUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Joanbyrdj@leonschools.netMedia SpecialistMedia SpecialistMs. Byrd's Homepage
CarterUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jerilyncarterj1@leonschools.netTeacherFifthMs. Carter's Homepage
ChangUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Sarachangs@leonschools.netESOL Program TeacherESOLMs. Chang Homepage
DanielUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tasharadanielt@leonschools.netSecond Grade TeacherSecond GradeMs. Daniel's Homepage
EverettUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ashleyeveretta@leonschools.netTeacherResourceMs. Everett's Homepage
GainesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jacquelinegainesj@leonschools.netSupport
GaymonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Joycegaymonj@leonschools.netSupportSupport
GerryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Shannongerrys@leonschools.netTeacherKindergartenMs. Gerry's Homepage
GodetteUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Amygodettea@leonschools.netTeacherSecondMs. Godette's Homepage
GrayUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Cavettegrayc@leonschools.netTeacherFifthMs. Rose's Homepage
HartsfieldUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Barbiehartsfieldb2@leonschools.netTeacherFirstMs. Hartsfield's Homepage
HessUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Daniellehessd@leonschools.netTeacherSecondMs. Hess' Homepage
HirstUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jenniferhirstj@leonschools.netTeacherFourthMs. Hirst's Homepage
IacobelliUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Aubreyiacobellia@leonschools.netTeacherMusicMs. Iacobelli's Homepage
JohnsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kevinjohnsonk@leonschools.netProgram SpecialistProgram SpecialistMr. Johnson's Homepage
JonesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Katharynjonesk5@leonschools.netArt TeacherMs. Jones' Homepage
JumanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Rauziajumanr@leonschools.netTeacherKindergartenMs. Juman's Homepage
KimelUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Karenkimelk@leonschools.netTeacherThirdKaren Kimel's Homepage
KingUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Xiomarakingx@leonschools.netSupportPre-K
LewisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Yolandalewisy2@leonschools.netSupportCafeteria Manager
LewisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Travislewist2@leonschools.netTeacherFifthMr. Lewis' Homepage
McCrayUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Aleciamccraya@leonschools.netTeacherPre-KMs. McCray's Homepage
McKeeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Rebeccamckeer@leonschools.netTeacherThirdMs. McKee's Homepage
MelloUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Rebeccamellor@leonschools.netSpeech PathologistSpeechMs. Mello's Homepage
MilesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Candicemilesc@leonschools.netTeacherFourthMs. Miles's Homepage
MitchellUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Norinemitchelln@leonschools.netTeacherFirstMs. Mitchell's Homepage
Norwood-McNeilUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Veranorwood-mcneilv@leonschools.netSupport
PearceyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Paulapearceyp@leonschools.netGuidance CounselorGuidance CounselorMs. Pearcey's Homepage
PetersonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Chandreapetersonc3@leonschools.netTeacherSecond GradeMs. Peterson's Homepage
PinkneyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
NaKendrapinkneyn@leonschools.netTeacherFourthMs. Pinkney's Homepage
PriestUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Stephaniepriests@leonschools.netSupportPre-K
QuigginsaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Angelaquigginsa@leonschools.netAssistant Principal
RahmingUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Marilynrahmingm@leonschools.netAdministratorPrincipalMs. Rahming's Homepage
ReedUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Veneshareedv@leonschools.netTeacherFirstMs. Reed's Homepage
ReillyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tamekareillyt@leonschools.netSupportRegistrar
SepielliUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Barbarasepiellib@leonschools.netReading CoachReading CoachMs. Sepielli's Homepage
SpillersUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kristinaspillersk@leonschools.netResourceRecourceMs. Spiller's Homepage
TaylorUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Senniotaylors4@leonschools.netTeacherThirdMr. Taylor's Homepage
WilliamsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lindawilliamsl4@leonschools.netTeacherSpecial Area - Physical EducationMs. William's Homepage
WillisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Zyeedahaliz@leonschools.netSupportGuidance/ Media
YoungUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kristayoungk1@leonschools.netTeacherFirst & SecondMs. Young's Homepage